Get excited, Kastles fans!

10 06 2009

Washington Kastles Fans,

Coach Murphy Jensen here and I’m so excited about the upcoming season and the NEW KASTLES TEAM! Serena is BACK! And if you have never seen her play, it’s time that you do. She is one of the most exciting tennis players in the history of the game of tennis. One of the GREATEST of ALL TIME! I mean, I’m shaking in my boots with excitement and the opportunity to coach this Team! YOUR TEAM!!!!! The Kastles Team is the Kastles Fans Team.

And my mission and goal is to get your team into the Championship Match and win the Billie Jean King Trophy for you!!!!!!!!!!! But I need your help. I need enthusiastic, passionate Kastles Fans to cheer us on and get us through the tough times. We have seven home matches and I expect the loudest and most supportive fans in the league. Let’s make magic and great memories this summer through the Kastles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I could write all day, but I have to get back to Kastles practice with Angie Haynes, CoCo Vandeweghe, Leander Paes, and Scott Oudsema and of course SERENA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So my advice to all of you Kastles fans is to buy your season tickets right away because they are going fast!!!! And the Kastles World TeamTennis Team leaves NO FANS BEHIND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you’re in, I’m in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just can’t wait to meet each and every Kastles fan this summer! Lets ROCK World TeamTennis and Washington and show the Tennis World who has the best fans on the PLANET!

COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REFUSE TO LOSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Actions

Information

4 responses

16 06 2009
RPH

Hi Coach:

I was in Charleston (Family Circle Cup) back in April and I am looking forward to attending a couple of home games early next month. Good luck to you all. Depending on the crowd, I will probably be “the loud one”. (smile!)

Peace.

17 06 2009
Max

Let’s do this! I’m psyched for the season to start. We’ve got so much talent (and a great coach!) – we’re going to kill our opponents.

Go Kastles!!

17 06 2009
Lisa

I cant wait for World Team Tennis to return to DC this summer! Serena and the team will make it entertaining for sure – its going to be so exciting and fun!!! what great energy, and such a special vibe being in the heart of DC watching them play!!!

Also love Coach Murphy Jensen too! …this is going to be a great summer of tennis!

Washington Kastles fan ~
lisa

15 07 2009
Sidd Chandra

Man!!!!
Did Leander make a difference or what ? A GREAT player.. The man to have on your side…by the net… Great Energy and Entertainer..
Doubles and mixed grand slam champ good job picking him to be a member of the Washington Kastles
Leander along with Serena we have a winning team

REFUSE TO LOSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Now we can say that and we can back it up

Washington Kastel Fan
Sidd

Leave a Reply

